Airtel Landline Toll Free Customer Care Number – Landline Tariffs-Airtel Fixed Line Phone

Airtel Landline Toll Free Customer Care Number – Landline Tariffs -Airtel Fixed Line Phone

Airtel Landline Phone - Airtel Landline Connection

Airtel Offer landline to all over the India.Airtel Landline customer can register their problem just by calling 121 from their Airtel LandLine.

If You have question,comment,suggestion about Airtel landline. Then contact at: 444121 . This is a all India Local number.

To know about Airtel Landline tariffs. Goto: http://www.airtel.in/wps/wcm/connect/airtel.in/Airtel.In/Home/ForYou/Home+Phones/Fixed+Line/Tariffs/

If your problem regarding Airtel landline not solved by customer care,then you can contact to Airtel nodal officers.Click Here to see the list of Airtel Landline Nodal Officer.

If You are not satisfied with resolution given by Nodal Officer, then you may contact with Appellate Authority.Click Here to see List of Airtel Landline Appellate Authority.

109 Responses to “Airtel Landline Toll Free Customer Care Number – Landline Tariffs-Airtel Fixed Line Phone”

  1. Free Reverse Cell Phone Number-Always Know Who’s Calling! | Intro to Phone Calls Says:

    [...] Airtel Landline Toll Free Number | Complaint Against Airtel … [...]

  2. dhanvanthini Says:

    I want the address of this landline no.044-42981600

  3. free mcdonalds food coupons Says:

    Thanks very much for this great blog post.

  4. Sunil Says:

    Hi,

    I have taken Airtel DTH connection on 2nd Oct,2009 in Ejipura(Bangalore) for Rs. 1750 containing 3 years ‘Rest of India-New Value’ channel package and is assigned customer Id: 3001602805. The technical team installed the setup and antenna on that day itself, but I could not see any channel, only help channel 999 is coming; getting Error Code=4 stating ‘You are not authorized to view this channel’. A complaint number 1154450 is issued. The technical team changed the cable wires and set up box but problem did not resolve. Next day (3rd Oct), I got a call from local technical team stating that activation is not done properly, will resolve it by today night; they worked till 9 PM on that day but could not solve it, getting same error message. Technical team communicated that they will look into it tomorrow. Next day (4th Oct), 2 technical engineers came to my place and tried to fix it , but all in vain; I forced them to let me talk to their supervisor. Supervisor communicated that he will come at 3 PM to resolve my isue and shared his contact number.
    Nobody turned up so again I called him but his mobile was switched off. I called customer care but they conveyed complaint is opened and some team will come to fix it…!!!!…but till now nobody has come..!!!
    This is really frustratung and extremely painful that such a prestigious brand is spoiling its own name. I w do not know when they are going to fix it and how many times I need to follow up with them. I hope this nightmare ends soon and I do not have to repent more.
    I will not suggest any people to buy this worst DTH service.

  5. ASHISH BHATTACHARYA Says:

    i want deactived my airtel live . i am very sad for airtel using . i call again & again customer care , but no salved my problem . pl do the need full . my mobile no – 9893348717 , raipur ( c. g )
    i am no use airtel live , but i did not no why debit the amount from my main account.

  6. Purvesh Shah Says:

    Number blocked for no reason
    I had an airtel number 9860253563 and they have disconnected my number without any reason without any prior information. I have over 1400 rupees in that number and they are neither re-funding back my money nor starting my number again.

    I took a number from airtel on Thur, 17th June and got it rehcharged of an amount of Rs.1500 on Sat,19th June. I had been using the number since 3rd July until Fri, 22nd July when I saw my sim doesnt catch network. I called up the customer care – the guy told me my sim would start in 24 hrs. It did not start. Then I called up again they asked me to email nodal officer. I emailed twice (ref no. 2307201017510 and 2307201017914)and got an email saying they would get back in 24 hrs. They did not get back. I went to the customer care centre. They said they would call me on Tuesday they did not. Then i spoke to nodal office Arpana on Wed, July 28. She said the problem was “insufficient documentation”. I told her I did submit my drivers license and also filled a proper form. And that if that was the case how was I able to use it for so many days. Also, you send a message to submit documents again. I did not get that.Then she said she would call me in 24hrs. She did not. Then i called her on Mon, Aug 2. She said nothing can be done. I told her I would raise a complaint. She said you can do whatever you want.

    Please help. This is not the right way to deal with a customer. I want my money back.

  7. pretam kaur Says:

    my airtel landline no. 4626069 is not working last 4 days.

  8. skc Says:

    AIRTEL- ENCOURAGING -THEFT MISUSE AND FRAUD.
    Dear Sir,
    MY AIRTEL PHONE HAS BEEN DEAD FOR OVER A WEEK- 011 46516509.
    This is wrt to my airtel landline i have reported my complaint multiple time since a week and everytime I get a new complaint number and a sms on my mobile stating that my phone line has been restored. In fact once even a lines man called and said my phone is fine but it is still DEAD in my house with neither the phone line or internet working- SEEMS LIKE AIRTEL HAS MADE A JOKE OF THIS WHOLE THING. IF I CANNOT GET A PHONE REPAIRED FOR A WEEK AND SOMEONE IS MISUSING IT AS I HAVE REPORTED THEN NEITHER DO I WANT THIS CONNECTION NOR DO I WANT ANYTHING TO DO WITH AIRTEL WHO SEEM TO BE ENCORAGING FRAUD AND THEFT. My LAST two complaint numbers ARE 36322674 AND 36402334- THE EARLIER ONES I DONT REMEMBER. AS REPORTED THERE IS THEFT – FRAUD- MISUSE ON THIS LINE BY SOME AIRTEL PERSONELL AND LINESMAN OR SOMEONE OUTSIDE AND PLEASE DISCONNECT MY LINE AND TERMINATE MY ACCOUNT RETURN MY BALANCE AS YOU ARE INCAPABLE OF REPAIRING IT OR TAKING ANY ACTION. I WILL GET A RELAINCE OR TATA INDICOM WHICH IS MORE RELIABLE AND WHO CARE ABOUT CUSTOMER UNLIKE AIRTEL WHO THINK CUSTOMERS ARE FOOLS AND ONLY INTERSTED IN MAKING MONEY WITH ZERO OR NEGATIVE CUSTOMER SERVICE.

  9. nagaraj Says:

    mother fucker bharati airtel……….hw many times i was submmited my registration number……but u r sill fucking ur wife and asshole ur cut my number…..i want my connection back u blady bastard or i will put the case againt u in consumer court u asshole otherwise———–u bitch customer service bastards……

  10. shaheen Says:

    98800783131 in this number incoming massing in my number again again i dont now who number so please send me details of this number person in my emai id
    thanking you……………

  11. ashvin jhaveri Says:

    misbehaver your officer mr naveen bilacpur{c.g} my mob 9926176565 alankrit jeveller my phone no 07752429191 & 426565

  12. Raghavedran Says:

    Please my mobile no 9717611220 closed urgent My compalian no 34030164

  13. Raghavedran Says:

    I AM ALLREADDY PAYMENT 21.09.10 PLEASE PLEASE

  14. 9002861312 Says:

    Please Disconect (Stop)Airtel Takies My Mobile no 9002861312 Please so early Stop Airtel Takies From Subendu Bandari This Is my comment 27/09/10 Please stop today

  15. 9002861312 Says:

    I Loss For Airtel takes Rs 200 Balance So I Not Required This One So Please Early Stop From Subandu Bandari

  16. Akhilesh joshi. Says:

    Airtel is a very bad service provider. it’s workers are so bad. so don’t use Aietel in any condition.

  17. sanjiv gupta Says:

    mere airtel no: 8827311275 se chindwara dist. Ke BSNL LANDLINE NUMBER NAHI LAG RAHE HAI

  18. Harpreet Says:

    airtel ki service bhuat bakwas hoti ja rahi hai.2 bar docunments submit karne ke baad bhi,service kaati ja rahi hai or complaint krwane par customer care wale bhuat batmisi se baat karne lag gaye hai.air tel ka connection ab lena bilkul bekar hai.

  19. Deepa bhatt Says:

    Dear sir,madam,
    i have a airtel sim.my sim problem is rejected to use.my airtel sim valadity is life time.so plz inform me my sim used properly and plz inform me.airtel complains number.my airtel no:9910261884.

  20. DEV KUMAR Says:

    hi ,dear sir medam
    main jaysons tour n travels se mera numbar hai 01143752267 hai ah phone 06,10,2010 se kharab hai main ne khi complant kiya hai magar aaj tak thik nahi huwa hai 10bar complant kiya hai koi thik karne nahi aaya hai 9958443728 dev singh

  21. sachidanantheswaran Says:

    I have gave a complient reg my landline not working on week till now no response,if it going like this than i have to cancel the connection(No-0421-4341172)Mob no-9383104020

  22. Yachna Says:

    Dear Sir,

    This is to bring into your kind notice that, we have got airtel broadband connection on phone number 05224073673. We have been your customer since 2007 and have been regularly using your broadband service.We have been regularly paying all the bills against the usage.For last few months, due to job shift we have been out and not using the internet services of the given number (05224073673).Our parents are at home who do nt have any idea of using internet. Recently we have recieved bill of Rs.2300 without any usage in the given period.Not only that, its surprising to recieve even usage details of that period.

    We are consistently recieving calls to pay the given amount but we are very sure that we have not used internet , So in that case we cannot pay the bill.I have even launched a complain on your call center ( Complaint number-38708480) but no action has been taken and on other side my parents are consistently being harrassed for paying the bill. I am requesting you to kindly look into this matter. Till date we have paid all your bills because we used it but now when we havent used it, we are not going to pay it.

    We have been consistently asking to sort out this matter and check it out if it is being misused somewhereelse because in case of that we will have bill burden again in next month for which we are not responsible.If you are not able to control this misusage then kindly disconnect, we do not want to be your customer.

    Looking forward for immediate action

    Regards
    Yachna Srivastava
    BASIX

    Mobile Number : 9771438193

  23. Yachna Says:

    I have been looking for email address to register the complain but was given wrong email id by customer care at 121.The mail has biunced back thrice from there.

  24. hadidar nafish Says:

    sir ,
    i got a call and message from 9862188878.my request is to please fine out the name and add off the same . i am very scare . please help me out .

  25. urmila daga Says:

    my telephone 07714282475 is dead from last three days

  26. Pampanagouda Says:

    I want the address of this no.9731166132

  27. neha sharma Says:

    i am very much upset with airtel customer care service;they never respond properly. from 2 months i am calling them nd telling my problem that i m trying to call abroad but its not going out der so please tell me whats the reason bt everytime they never give me the reason of it.

  28. katheeja Says:

    dear sir[madam]
    i didnot suscribe anything from airtel service but ur service have charged rs20 for.this was repeating for the last 6months pls pay back my amount.9600859928.tis is my number pls reply me soon pls pls pls.my condition is very critical pls recharge me at once

  29. amit sharma Says:

    Dear sir,madam,
    i have a airtel sim.my no 9501515950 this sim is closed .my airtel sim valadity is life time.many complain customer care and this mo no.. 9878434865 but not solved of my prov….. so plz check it and plz inform me my vodafone no 9780740318.

  30. Arulraja Says:

    I have a airtel broad band connection with 43843067 and requested transfer/Close the connection on 30/09/2010. They informed that transfer was not possible on 05-10-201 so they need to close the connection and I accepted and raised a request for closing the connection. I paid september bill up to OCt 17-10-2010 Payment period. I checked my payments I paid september period bill period (sep 15th to Oct 15th).from 0ct 1st to till , i am not used the connection and also relevant devices submitted to airtel office. Still they are charging the bill for October and Novemeber as Rs.911.

    How it can be possible?
    why I need to pay ?Even I paid 15 days without using the connection.
    I need a solution.

    Can we raise any customer case?

  31. sonu Says:

    airtel behad bakwas servise yaar inki probalm kya samash nahi ata hay paisa hamesa katate rahate hay mae to kahunga yaar airtel use hi nahi karna chahiye ae jo worker log hay behad batmij hay bhai airtel use karne se pahle 100 baar sochana

  32. rahul Says:

    maha madharchod servise apni maa chudae airtel inko in baato ka koi fark nahi patata hay keo ki hay ae madharchod inki maa bahn ko airtel wala hi chod sakta hay aor koi nahi jo airtel use karne ko soch rahe hay wo jaag jaye keo ki ae madharchod hay saale inki maa bhan ko gadha chod ke jae ae nahi sudharege keo ki ae hote madharchod hay

  33. PVV Satyanarayana Says:

    I am receiving the wrong sms from the following mobile number please give the clarification i.e. name of the person, address etc. mobile no 9959653779

  34. reeti Says:

    please sout out my airtel landlineproblam.

  35. premier glass pvt.ltd. Says:

    i have to cacelled my landline no.

  36. sudhanshu mishra Says:

    Dear sir,
    My mob no is 9936654665. I have no Network on my sim. I have many comlaints to your coustomer care and local offices But I have not relief or solve this problem. So plese solve my problem.
    Thanks

  37. basic computer Says:

    from 15days over against landline parallel
    connection changing of number still they not upgrated phone number 4262688
    to contact me 9972449693

  38. Durga Says:

    Airtel landline is not working which is in the name of Mr.R.Ganesh. Please resolve this issue

    Telephone number – 044 42813392

    Contact me @ 9790962971

  39. SUSHIL GOEL Says:

    Airtel landline no.41834187 have disturbance, please resolve this issue.

    Contact me @9811077652

  40. nitin Says:

    my airtel landline no.43082227 is not working last 4 days.

  41. shivani Says:

    at my no. hellotunes service activate automatically,
    without my permission, with balance of Rs. 40 app.

  42. shivani Says:

    at my no.(9560361531) hellotunes service activate automatically,
    without my permission, with balance of Rs. 40 app.

  43. 9560361531 Says:

    my no. (9560361531)which balance has been reduced 3rd time automatically……..
    airtel ke chamche pehle to messages bhejte hai, then apne aap hi balance kaat lete hai..
    or customer care par baat karne ke liye bhi balance kaat lete hai..
    or baat itni battmizi se karte hai.
    customer ko to bilkul hi paagal samajh rakha hai,…kuchh kehne par kehte hai ki aapke kehne par hi services activate ki jati hai…
    AIRTEL COMPANY JUST ONLY ENCOURAGES THEFT, FRAUD, MISUSE ……
    ONLY MONEY EARNING IS THE MAIN MOTIVE OF THIS COMPANY…..
    ITS MY REQUEST TO ALL CUSTOMERS NEVER CHOOSE AIRTEL AS THEIR SERVICE…

  44. deepak Says:

    mera no 9935180039 hai par 5 days pehle ye atometick band hogaya. par us pe call karo to pata nahi kon uthata hai wo kehta hai ye sim mene activet kara li hai ye usne kese kiya pata nahi par mene apne dilar se pata kiya to bataya ki us no. pe mere fother ki id hai jinka name hari shanker gaur hai ab wo us no se kya karta hai pata nahi plz help me………

  45. Yaman Says:

    Sir,
    I have your connection with broadband of airtel landline..
    And My internet speed is coming very slow from a curse of time And i have tried to call your customer care number but I didnt get any response from their because all the customer care excuetives are busy I never able to talk to any customer care excuetive and I have mail to you several times but I am also not satisfied with that also…………..
    So tell what should I do..???

    My Name – Yaman
    My airtel landline no. 47060205
    My own mobile no. 91-8802240869

  46. habiba Says:

    my no is 011-45635642.plz activate the service of this phone no.its not working for the last 20-25 days.

  47. sydney Says:

    for the past 6yrs im using airtel but now im very very dissapointed nd full of regret tat y i chose airtel as it is no longer helpful 4 people. airtel is circulated throughout the world only 2 absorb money frm us nd setting such customer care tat dont know how 2 speak which makes the thought about AIRTEL WORST.

  48. SANDEEP SHAH Says:

    I HAVE RECEIVED A FOUL MOUTHED MARKETING PHONE CALL FROM ONE
    OF AIRTEL SALESMAN MR RAJESH CELL NO 9967713476 ON FRIDAY 11TH FEB 2011
    PLEASE TAKE STONG ACTION AGAINST THE GULITY

    IS THIS THE TRAINING AIRTEL GIVES IT EMPLOYESS
    THANKS
    SANDEEP SHAH

  49. Subramany Says:

    our number is 0461 4200794.plz activate the service of this phone no.its not working for the last 5 days.

  50. vincent Says:

    Our Phone not work properly
    Phone Number is 0484 4047853
    Address
    AVMsign
    Deshabhimani Jn
    Kaloor
    Cochin-17

  51. MANIFHAKAR Says:

    DEAR SIR
    I HAVE UR AIRTEL NO +919876933313.
    i say to that which balance has been reduced 4rth time i ur survent send me autometicaly msg and then cut my balance i am very sad to use airtel pls don’t cut my balance. and don’t activate any sceme on my no without my parmisan i am very much upset with airtel customer care service;they never respond properly. from one week i am calling them nd telling my problem that i m trying to call abroad but its not going out der so please tell me whats the reason bt everytime they never give me the reason of it.they cut my call. and give me my balance back 399 rs
    manifhakar
    parmanand basti near mata modi park
    sunam dist.. sangrur 148028
    i m very thank ful to u then u give me service parfact……….MANIFHAKAR

  52. MANNU KAMBOJ Says:

    DEAR SIR
    I SAY TO THAT MY NO IS +919501211622
    i say to that which balance has been reduced 4rth time i ur survent send me autometicaly msg and then cut my balance i am very sad to use airtel pls don’t cut my balance. and don’t activate any sceme on my no without my parmisan i am very much upset with airtel customer care service;they never respond properly. from one week i am calling them nd telling my problem that i m trying to call abroad but its not going out der so please tell me whats the reason bt everytime they never give me the reason of it.they cut my call. and give me my balance back 200 rs I PORT MY NO THEN U CALL ME AND SAY DON’T CHANGE NO I GIVE U BETTER SCEMES BUT U DON’T GIVE ME ANY SCEME U SEND ME KAREENA KPOOR MSG AND CUT MY MSG
    MANNU KAMBOJ
    PIRAN WALA GATE BAJRA MOHHLA
    SUNAM DISTT’ SANGRUR 148028
    i m very thank ful to u then u give me service parfact…MANNU SHIKARI

  53. Shweta Says:

    I want the name & address for 022-43228232 asap.

  54. Amit Says:

    dear sir/madam

    I want the name & address for 7893497750

  55. D N BORAD Says:

    Airtel Customercare Services

    I have paid 6 monthly broad band connection charges Rs. 3580/- vide cheque No. 327448 Dt. 28-01-2011 drawn on ICICI Bank Ltd, Madhura Branch, Ahmedabad. Said cheque has been debited from my account on 01-02-2011. Despite your last two monthly bill are raised with this amount. Last bill also was accordingly raised and I had paid balance amount Rs. 124/-. Again this month also the bill is raised i.e. Rs. 3805/- with the paid amount Rs. 3580/-. Please check immediately the payment status at your end and inform, so that I can pay balance amount of bill.

    Your promt response is aviated

    With Regards
    D. N. Borad
    Vision Consultants
    9998035020

  56. Harihkrishna Says:

    Shame on Airtel documentation team!!

    One of the biggest blunders of my life is changing from BSNL to Airtel.
    Based on the healthy talk around about Airtel offering a better customer service. I decided to go for Airtel one month back. I took a sim ( new connection ) from Airtel outlets and activated it after provide all the required documents.
    Today, the incoming and outgoing are blocked due to documentation problems. I resubmitted my documents thrice, no use at all. Finally my sim shows even shows an sim-registration error.

    Pathetic service from Airtel help line also, no one wants to answer the questions. They keep talking the same bull s***, sir documentation has rejected nothing can be done its according to TRAI. I don’t know where ‘TRAI’ is coming from, when I submit my documents more than 3 times at Airtel customer care.

    Shame on Airtel for offering such a pathetic service. Guys.. if you keep doing this I am sure you will have to close your company someday.

    My sincere recommendations from people who want to switch ‘PLEASE don’t shift at all’, at-least to ‘AIRTEL’. My number was 9880375491. My email id is harihkrishna@gmail.com

  57. ujjwal Says:

    Dear Sir ,
    I’m fed up with this airtel ,I’ve purchase this number bcz i want to use gprs but this provider is also like others.
    i have sent msg & setting in my Sony ericson xperia x10 mini but customercare cse’s said there is no such service on your number

  58. Precision engineering works ITARSI (M.P.) Says:

    i want Change my airtel land line plan from Rs,400 in to Rs, 150 . i am very sad for airtel using . i call again & again customer care , but no budy salved my problem . pl do the need full . untill we are not able to deposited our balance payment.my land line no 07572406155 (M.P.)

  59. kunaal Says:

    fuck of airtel services

  60. narender sharma Says:

    this is regarding the air-tel land line number 47243765 which is not working from last three days.
    there is no incoming and outgoing from land line.

    Kindly help.
    Narender sharma ( 9811464118)

  61. adikesavelu. v Says:

    Desperately trying to contact customer care from 4 pm. Unable to contact them. My landline No. 080-42061714 is dead. Broadband not working. Nobody seems to be coming to my rescue. Help

  62. nandakumar c g Says:

    Please can you check the landline 044 – 42334252.
    The wires connecting the telephone has been broken. Please see this soon and set right the connection : my cell number is +919841703089

  63. nandakumar c g Says:

    The wire connecting to my land line 044 -42334252 are cut. Pl check and do the needful. My cell number is +919841703089

  64. Praveen Says:

    Airtel cc executive are use less guys i call four or five times they listen what i am saying they own rubbish they don t respect consumer
    they deduct my balance last three times

    AIRTEL SUCKS !

  65. Praveen Says:

    Airtel customer care executive are very unhumanated person i request cc please give this call to your senior they don’t listen what i am saying they cut my call
    and after that i call four five times they cut my call in between last three they add a new service and deduct my balance every time actually i do not suscribe for any service

    please stop this !

    My no is 8800182537

  66. Anil Kalra Says:

    Dear Sir,
    Ref Telephone No. 0129 -4032717

    Dear Sir,
    This is reference to above telephone No. 0129 -4032717 my telephone has been dead for over a week on 15.6.011. I have reported my complaint multiple time since a week and every time and complaint No. 47696750 dated 16.6.11 and 47741014 dated 17.6.11 and same to 18.6.11 and I go to Branch office Sector – 12 Faridabad on dated 20.6.11 and reopen the complaint but no proper response to Airtel Office.

  67. AK Sharma Says:

    Tele No. 011-41727480
    Complaint No. 47161358 Dated 03.06.11 & 47861210 dated 21.06.2011
    Dear sir,
    We regret to mention that your customer care is totally duff and non responsible to the above said complaint lying pending since long. I am feared to guess your survival in the competitive marketing.
    God Bless you and your people

  68. dheeraj shrivastava Says:

    dear sir
    my airtel landline number 07614031673 is dead on 19/06/2011 requset number 47825704 so please requst see the landline

  69. Ram Dheeraj Says:

    Dear Sir / Madam ,
    My Airtel land line is not working last seven days i have compain to air tell so many time but still provblem with there my airtel number -0522-4073116

    This is my last comlain regarding the same if you will anble to short out then will discneect the number of same ,
    Kindly do the need full ,

    with regards ,
    RD

  70. j abdul jabbar Says:

    Dear sir/madam My airtel landline is not working in last two days.my number 04442663638. my complaint no 48442802 pls action quickly

  71. Sahildeep Singh Says:

    Our airtel landline and broadband is not working appropriately since two weeks.On making a complaint to the airtel people in person through phone was not entertained during the first week and in the next corresponding week the reasons given were that their are lack of workers to assist.Finally after 2 weeks of ignorance i made a complaint on the airtel toll free number 121 and made a complaint telling them all the details.I was told that my problem would be solved within 24 hours but there is no assistance provided till date.I was also not given my complaint number at the time of making a complaint saying that it was taking time to be generated and my complaint number would be messaged on my mobile number which still hasnt reached me.If this is how AIRTEL provides services to the customer then i would please want you to discontinue my phone as well as the broadband connection because i am highly dissatisfied.

  72. AARTI ARORA Says:

    OUR FIXED LINE AIRTEL (41511581) phone is not working since last few days. We are trying to make complaint on 121 from another Airtel fixed line, but the same is going engage. In this regard, it is requested to please arrange to rectify the fault and restore the service with immediate effect. Regards.

  73. Ram Says:

    Sir,
    I was using airtel prepaid (9791174740) for the past 3 years. I use to put rate cutter for msgs and calls usually. Recently I put a rate cutter for Rs 147. For that rate cutter normally 7500 msgs free for all local & national sms any mobile.But this time when i did that, airtel started charging 0.1p for other mobiles. When i called customer care they are saying they changed the plan and intimated all customers and dealers. But I checked with some more dealers also nobody is knowing this at all.Everybody is following the same old plan and guiding the customers. This is a real cheat by airtel. If they really changed the plan, it should be intimated properly to all. As no body is knowing this and putting rate cutters,they are losing their money and we cant do anythg for 3/6 months.They should refund the money back to all who used the rate cutters.There is of no use in putting that.
    Another issue is i am using landline and net connection also. My net is not working for the past 4 days. That’s too bad customer service.The call is charge 1Re for every 3 min.First when you call it will ask you to enter all your details like ph number all those stuff. After entering all, the customer care rep will again ask all ur details. I asked that rep why ur asking all i have already informed all in IVR. He is saying that u have 2 ask 121 for that and he cut the call and left without even listening me.His name is sambath.Again I called them and i told i wanted to complain abt ur rep, another fellow attended that and asked what u wanna complaint and reg whom.(may be that guys frd) and i said i wanna spk 2 ur superior.He made me 2 wait for 30min and later only he connected me.That manager(Balamurali krishna) told simply he will chk with the voice recorder and get bk 2 me.But no action from their end even after 3 days. Such a worst scenario is happening in airtel.I am going to switch both my prepaid and net to some other good network where they are really taking care of my needs.Please dont go for airtel in any case – public beware of airtel.

  74. JANA BHARAT GAS AGENCY Says:

    we are haveing a land line 41633733
    that instrument is not working properly,
    we are try that 121,that is always engage
    please do the need full

  75. Arindam Kumar Singh Says:

    I have applied for Airtel Broadband connection with landline on 14.7.2011, issues a cheque of Rs.500/- in favour Bharti Airtel Ltd.. the customer enrollment form no.is 183788. I have given a copy of Identity proof and address proof. The representative from airtel said that the connection will be activated and installed on 15.7.2011. But today on 15.7.2011, when I am calling to representative he is neither picking up the phone and giving message through some body else that, the representative is left his mobile. This type of customer service the airtel provide before connection what will happen after connection just imagine.

  76. Rais Says:

    sub: unauthorised deduction

    Hi,
    My name is Rais and am an mba student .Well i just want to let everyone know Bharti airtel is the pathetic company in terms of everything i.e network,customer service,unauthorised deduction, mental harassment etc.They first deduct ur account without any reason and then be very reluctant to refund the money.I have experienced this many a times whether it wud be with me, my friends and my family.

    Recently my sister got the connection from airtel(her no is 8420532613). i told initially that airtel is not the company to have ur connection with but she said lets give it a try.And Yesterday(21/07/11) her balance got deducted by Rs.30 without her consent and when i called up the customer care they couldn’t help us either to get the refund .

    At first they charge for customer care call which no other company do and they would not help u instantly which makes u spend more money on the call.today when i called them up a girl named nahid answered after 5 mins and then she couldn’t solve my problem i told her at first only that if u cannot help me just transfer the line to ur supervisor.She had to transfer the line but after wasting 15-20 mins.Look to whom she had transferred ,she transferresd the line to one of her collegue who claimed that he is the senior text(have ever heard of this post.His name was subrat or subrato roy.when i asked him could u solve my problem he said yeah…but end up telling me that he couldn’t.then he said i transferring the line to my supervisor and kept me on hold for 10 mins. So at the end i had to disconnect the line.I end up spending 30-40 minutes on that call which cost me some money as well as they charge customer care service.

    I have told my sister to part ways with bharti airtel like i did 6 months back when i had faced the some kind of a problem.

    I have decided that i wont let anyone who i know suffer at bharti airtel hands.

    Regard,
    Rais

  77. Mitashi Says:

    my landline (47131941) is not working from the last 4-5 days….em frm delhi….can ne1 teme the email id through which i cn register my complaint to airtel on online basis???

  78. sumit thakur Says:

    Airtel landline is not working which is in the name of manmohan thakur Please resolve this issue
    Telephone number – 07614043389
    Contact me @ 9713685614

  79. gaurav goyal Says:

    Dear sir/mam
    i m gaurav from gwalior my landline no. is 07514030605 is not working since 15 days. i will remember ur customer care executive on few days back,and yesterday. i have very disappionter for airtel services. please start my phone

  80. VP Says:

    Hello,

    To complaint for your airtel brodband/airtel Landline from non-airtel number please dial 079-44-444121 (For Ahmedabad users).

    For other city users check this website – http://mrintech.com/blog-archive/contact-email-airtel-customer-care-nodal-office-appellate-authority-officer-for-broadband-fixed-land-line-queries

    Through Automatic IVR system you have to provide your airtel landline and if required you can talk/contact their customer

    care executive by pressing 9 at proper menu.

    Second option is by login into the airtel website using your account details(username/password).

    Go to the airtel website – https://ebpp.airtelworld.com/cares/wps/myportal
    Go to My account. Provide your username and password and login.

    Click on left hand side menu – “May We Help You?”.
    Click on your landline no.
    Click on “Create New Service Request/Log Complaint”.
    Click on “Call Type – Complaint”.

    Select the the respective category of complaint and provide other necessary informations asked.
    After mentioning all informations, click on submit option and your complaint number and expected resolution time (this is the

    highest possible time of resolution of your complaint. Your complaint must be resolved by this time.) for the complaint will be

    displayed on your screen.
    Please note that complaint number for futher communication of that complaint.
    Here you are done with your complaint.

    Thank you.

  81. yogesh Says:

    sir Our Landline No. is (1) 0755 4260210, (2) 07480-407778,407747, (3) A/c No. 15408104 all the bill not reached at timely please co opreative.

  82. ramesh goud Says:

    sir,my land line is not working from last 10 days when ever icall to customer care he will tell server is down iwill call u later but no 1 will call after pls send to tecnician to my home my phno:04040196473

  83. Samarjeet Says:

    Hi All,

    My sincere request to all of you , never ever take any Airtel connection or else you will have pain in ur a** like me …

    Last year , I had an issue with my Airtel postpaid bill (they had charged more) and it took more than a month to resolve.
    Now , I’m suffering like anything to tranfer the landline connection to my new address. I’m fed up calling the customer care so many times a day and more frustrating is that most of their executives either don’t know anything or good at telling at lies.
    Today, I made a call to the customer service and asked the executive to transfer the call to his manager. He bluntly refused to do that.RATHER HE CHALLENGED ME TO MAKE A COMPLAIN ANYWHERE AGAINST HIM BUT NOTHING WOULD HAPPEN AGAINST HIM.

  84. anilkumar Says:

    respected
    dear sir, ilost my cell one yearback please stop my airtel prepaid connection 9963073885 disconnected my airtel prepaid immediately

  85. sourabh Says:

    dear sir my landlines number 07714028839 (Rose valley Chain Marketing)is dad please check my
    air tel number

  86. rajkumar rajani Says:

    landline no.0755-4061127,our landline is not working from 3 days.please check soon……..

  87. Devender Khurana Says:

    dear sir,
    please refer my landline no.01145130390 and I have complained many a times regarding adjustment of the bill against non availability of services of BHARTI AIRTEL for all most more than six months,which amounts to Rs.9000/=.but so far no action has been taken despite of repeated complaints.when will I get justice??????

  88. karthik Says:

    airtel dishtv suckssssssssssssssssssssssss
    cheat fraud

  89. ved parkash maurya Says:

    I am very sad for airtel using. I call again & again customer care, but no solved my probelm. My landline number 45009566 it not working for the last 15day i.e. 30.8.2011. Please do the needuful

  90. alok kumar Dubey Says:

    Dear sir/madam,
    Can you please provide me medical syntrex facility in my land line phone no. 0771-4041005 at Raipur chhattisgarh , since last 3months we are regularly communicating and complaining regarding syntrex facilities in my land line phone, through customer service phone and also in written most of the airtel representatives even dont know the what is syntrex facility, what for these rep. are for i cannot understand.

  91. NIKHIL MANE Says:

    Dear Sir/ Madam,

    sub: Complaint with regards to bad services

    I Mr. Nikhil Mane the Director of Rudra Business link pvt ltd wants to launch a complaint your Airtel service.
    Sir I would like to bring to your notice that around 5 months ago we had a dispute with your service which had enforced us to take a drastic step to disconnect your Airtel Line. But one of customer care representative approached us and assured us that there would be no such inconvenience caused again and he would be responsible for any problem occurred thereafter. So after so much of perusal from his side we had again resumed your service, but after 2 months when we did not receive our bill we had taken the initiative to inform you about the non receipt of bill to your concerned person and as soon as we received the bill we made the payment, but still due to our such prompt action our landline service is still not resumed.
    It has been since past 2 weeks that we are again and again calling your person, but no action has been taken from your side. Last week on Saturday a person had come to check our connection and the lines had resumed, but it was hardly for an hour again the lines got dead and the person said that there is some power supply problem.
    Now when we call that person he says that he is not responsible for such problem (i.e. EPBEX).. But I would like to tell you, that you were the people who have fitted the EPBEX box and if any problem has occurred with the same, you are the people who should take the responsibility of repairing or replacing that.
    Above all I would like to say that because of your irresponsible behavior our company has to bear the loss because our all the work is connected to the phone. Now tell me are your people going to bear the losses that we have to bear due to your hopeless service. Is this the way you serve your customer, being in a service industry? Every time we launch a complain there is no person to solve the problem, rather they say put a mail or call so and so person. Is this the way a service industry works?
    If our service is not resumed by today evening, I don’t want your Airtel Line, you can come and take your EPBEX box otherwise I would only put it out.
    Thanking You

    Yours faithfully,
    NIKHIL MANE (Director)
    (Rudra Business Link Pvt. Ltd)

    IT SEEMS AIRTEL AS TURNED A DEAF TO A CUSTOMER PROBLEMS

  92. anjali Says:

    our landline has not been working since one week . . many of our important phone calls have been missed due to this inconvenience . . please make your customer care employees more active and responsive . . they don’t even respond properly . . they are too irresponsible . . kindly take strict action against this!

    thanking you,
    an unsatisfied and pissed customer .

  93. sawan raj rai marybong,darjeeling Says:

    98604930678

  94. venkat Says:

    pls customer care number clearly give

  95. anurag Says:

    airtel ka network hi nahi aaraha hai

  96. Hitesh Says:

    Sir i m Delhi Airtel user. sir i m going for U.p today. please tell me a plan to get incoming call free from other network. and any of plan to free sms while roaming.. please give me reply soon on my mail id.
    Thank you

  97. om giri Says:

    my airtel landline no.0761.40109988 is not working last 4 days.

  98. R Smith Says:

    My airtel no 961.401327323 is not working

  99. dhaval patel Says:

    i want a new landline connection at navrangpura ahmedabad my mob no 9824604547 please send a executive for the same

  100. hotel sunrise inn Says:

    Dear Sir,

    Greetings from Hotel Sunrise Inn…………………..

    This
    is to state that we are using two numbers of Airtel in our hotel.That
    is 033- 4065 5084, 033-4065 5085, by some problem our number 033 4065
    5084 was not working since 3.30 p.m. yesterday.

    We
    lodge complaint and the complaint number was 20693032. At 7.30 p.m. two
    gentleman turned up from Airtel and tried to fix up the the faulty
    number, While fixing up the faulty number
    the number which was working went off and the gentlemen told us since
    it is night time we are unable to help you anymore. They told us to wait
    till today morning promising that they are going to fix this problem as soon as possible.

    Now
    our both the numbers are dead since yesterday and our EDC machine is
    also not working since it was connected with these numbers.

    Sir,
    this is a Hotel and the telephone is only means of taking reservation
    of the guests and other sorts of information of the guests ,when these
    lines are not working we are totally handicapped and our EDC machine
    which is connected with these numbers are not able to swipe cards
    for the guest’s bill settlement.

    I will be grateful to you if you can please help me in this regard taking it as an emergency case.

    Thanking you in anticipation.

  101. Amit Gupta Says:

    How to dial toll free number from airtel landline?

  102. RAJ TULSI ELECTRICALS Says:

    landline out of order 42165988

  103. RAJ TULSI ELECTRICALS Says:

    dear sir
    my airtel landline number is 42165988 dead on 17/09/2012 requset number 42165988 so please requst see the landline

  104. Yogesh Das Says:

    Dear sir,
    Sir mera airtel no. 9893445573 hai jise maine pijhle 6 year se rakha hai abhi mai roaming m rhata hu jiske karan mai sim chlu rakh nhi pata pichhle 1 mahine pahle mera sim chalu tha per abhi mra sim bund bata raha hai pls ise chlu kr dijiye sim mere aunty k nam per hai (subhdra devi manikpuri) raipur cg

  105. MAHALINGAM Says:

    my land line number is 044 42156464
    dead for last 10 days
    no response to rectify
    poor service
    frequent faults
    want immediate attention and permanent solution
    mahalingam

  106. MAHALINGAM Says:

    please ar5range faster fault rectification of my land line number 044 42156464

  107. M K Kuttappa Says:

    Dear Sir,
    It is intimated that a sum of Rs. 10/- deducted from my mob No 8861627988 on 20.12.12 and a sum of Rs. 20/- on 30.12.12 without prior permission of costumer. you are requested to credit the said amount of Rs. 30/- (20+10)immediately without any delay under intimation to me on mob.

  108. Sohanlal girath Says:

    there is no way to contact ur customer care. since last 3month I m trying to talk to you but its useless. my fixed line handset is not working. there isnt a single outgoing call since last 3month. now you r talking for bill payment. tell me what to do?

  109. Yamini P Says:

    What is airtel landline customer care toll free number?

Leave a Reply